myWings

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Copyright © 2017 University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive | Jacksonville, FL 32224 | Phone: (904) 620-1000